OBC Cell

As per the directives of the government the college authority has established the OBC cell for especial attention for the development of the non creamy layer students.-

the member of the committee-

  • Dr. Pritam Saha, Convener
  • Dr. Manotosh Mitra
  • Mrs. Sangita Mitra, Member.
  • Mr. Kamal Krishna Khanda, Member.
  • Mrs. Chayanika Chattapadhyay, Member.
  • Md. Masum Hassan, Member.
  • Mr. Krishnendu Bhattacharya, Member.
  • Mr. Sankarpada Chanda, Member.
  • Mr. Subhash Mistry, Member.

Click here for UGC guideline- https://www.ugc.ac.in/pdfnews/2722093_Guidelines-for-Coaching-Schemes-college.pdf